Trivia Tonight! (05/09/2007)

Trivia Tonight!
Join us for another game of trivia tonight — we’ll be giving out a copy of South Park: the Sixth Season on DVD! Trivia begins at 9pm EST / 8pm CST / 7pm MST / 6pm PST in the South Park Studios chatroom under the #spstrivia tab.

Tonight on Comedy Central: Lice Capades