Trivia Tonight! (02/28/2007)

Trivia Tonight
Join us for a game of trivia tonight in the South Park Studios chatroom! under the #spstrivia tab. Trivia begins at 9pm EST / 8pm CST / 7pm MST / 6pm PST.

If you’d prefer to use your own IRC client, connect to irc.aquaria.org port 6667 and join us in #spstrivia