Trivia Tonight! (06/13/2007)

Trivia Tonight
Join us for a game of trivia today in the South Park Studios chatroom (under the #spstrivia tab). Trivia begins at 9pm EST / 8pm CST / 7pm MST / 6pm PST. You could win a Season 4 DVD set!