Trivia Tonight! (04/11/2007)

Trivia Tonight!
Please join us for a game of trivia tonight before tonight’s all-new episode airs! The game begins at 9pm EST / 8pm CST / 7pm MST / 6pm PST / 1am UTC in the South Park Studios chatroom! (click on the #spstrivia tab). If you’re using another IRC client, connect to irc.aquaria.org port 6667 and /join #spstrivia