Trivia Tonight! (08/29/2007)

Trivia Tonight!
Don’t forget to join us for South Park trivia tonight at 9pm EST / 8pm CST / 7pm MST / 6pm PST. It will be held in the south park studios chatroom under the #spstrivia tab. Or, if you have an IRC client like mIRC, join us on irc.aquaria.org #spstrivia

You could win a free prize!!