Trivia Tonight! (02/14/2007)

Trivia Tonight!
Join us for a game of trivia tonight at 9pm EST / 8pm CST / 7pm MST / 6pm PST. The game will be held in the South Park Studios chatroom under the #spstrivia tab. You could win a free prize!