Trivia Tonight! (03/28/2007)

Trivia Tonight!
Join us for a game of trivia tonight before the new episode airs! Enter the South Park Studios chatroom and click the the #spstrivia tab — or connect with your own IRC client to irc.aquaria.org. Trivia begins at 9pm EST / 8pm CST / 7pm MST / 6pm PST.