Trivia Tonight! (05/02/2007)

Trivia Tonight
Join us for a game of trivia tonight and you could win a Cartman “Screw you Hippie!” backpack! Trivia begins at 9pm EST / 8pm CST / 7pm MST / 6pm PST in the South Park Studios chatroom (click on the #spstrivia tab) or if you have your own IRC client, connect to irc.aquaria.org and /join #spstrivia